School Term Dates

Summer Term 2020

Start Date – Monday 20th April 2020

Long Weekend (bank holiday) – Friday 8th May 2020

Break for Half Term – Friday 22nd May 2020

Restart – Monday 1st June 2020

End of Term – Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Staff Inset Days (non-student days)
No staff inset days this term

Autumn Term 2020

Start Date – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Break for Half Term – Friday 23rd October 2020

Restart – Tuesday 3rd November 2020
End of Term – Friday 18th December 2020

Staff Inset Days (non-student days) Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Start Date – Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Online Academy)

Break for Half Term – Friday 12th February 2021

Restart – Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Term – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Staff Inset Days (non-student days)
Monday 4th January 2021
Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Start Date – Monday 19th April 2021

Long Weekend (Bank Holiday) – Monday 3rd May 2021

Break for Half Term – Friday 28th May 2021

Restart – Monday 7th June 2021

End of Term – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Staff Inset Days (non-student days)
Thursday 22nd July 2021

*Holiday dates and start times vary for students who attend College. Please ensure you are referring to the correct list of dates.

Covid-19 Update

Please be aware, term dates may differ during the pandemic. We will always notify you by email if there are any changes. If you have any questions regarding attendance, please contact reception. 

Parent Meetings

 

Progress Review Meeting Day – Wednesday 31st March 2021

Parent Forum – Friday 28th May 2021

Progress Review Meeting and Summer Celebration  Wednesday 21st July 2021